Open Source Hardware Association

Special Member Meeting MINUTES January 10, 2013

I. Call to Order

Alicia Gibb called the meeting to order at 10:05AM MST.

Members in attendance (7):

- Alicia Gibb (president)
- Danese Cooper (board member)
- Alan Hyman
- Anna Kaziunas France
- Ken Burns
- Leonardo Saccomanno
- Nathan Seidle (board member and acting secretary)

Members voting by proxy (14):

- Wendy Seltzer
- Catarina Mota
- David Mellis
- Phillip Torrone
- Andrew Plumb
- DIMITRI ALBINO
- Gregory moran
- Robin Coxe
- Jeremy Blum
- Bertier Luyt
- Daniel Bergey
- Travis Good
- Robert Fitzsimons
- Paulo Marini

II. New Business

- Alicia updated all members on the reason for the special meeting and the proposed changes to the bylaws. Discussion and questions followed.
- The amendment to the OSHWA bylaws was proposed and voted upon 7 for, none against. The amendment to the OSHWA bylaws was approved by proxy 13 for, 1 against.
- Out of a membership of 55, 21 voted so we have quorum. The amendment passed.

III. Adjournment

Call was adjourned at 10:20AM MST.